NATALIA, Project Manager

Outgoing  •  energetic  •  curious  •  communication  •  digital  •  project management



650 DKK/night

+300 DKK per extra guest
Sleeps 4 guests
Responds within 24hrs.


Light and spacious flat in a cool neighborhood. Close to cafes, restaurants and bars and a short walk to Copenhagen city centre.

Beautiful three room apartment (92 sqm) on the fourth floor located in the center of Copenhagen. The best location in Copenhagen to discover the city for one or two couples or one couple with children. Ideal to visit Copenhagen by foot or bike. The apartment, tasteful and spacious, is composed of a living room with sofa, Wi-Fi and TV and a dinning room with a dining table which fits 6 people. The kitchen includes electric stove and oven, dishwasher and fridge. There is also a small table in the kitchen that fits four people perfect for breakfast or a cup of coffee. The bedroom has a Queen bed for two people. It is possible to put out 2 extra madresses in etiher the dining room or living room. The bathroom is equipped with shower, toilet and washer. Furthermore the apartment has a balcony with table and chairs to four people and sun from 12 pm. to sundown. You will have the whole apartment for yourself. 3 rooms, kitchen and a bathroom. Located right next to the no. one street for cosy cafés, small special shops, sushi and wine-bars and the meatpacking district. Ideal to visit Copenhagen by foot: Only 10 minutes from Strøget (largest shopping street in Scandinavia), Cafes, restaurants and bars. 5 minute walk from Tivoli as well as close to the Central Station and grocery shopping. From the Central Station 5 minutes away, you can catch the train to the airport (23 min. ride) and trains and buses to the rest of the country, Sweden and Germany. All S-trains (local trains) and most busses depart from here too. Check out is at 11 am.

When you are here we will probably be out of Town - but a friend will help you with your arrival, let you in and handle you the keys. We will respect your privacy but you are always welcome to ask if you have any questions.



✓ Wi-Fi
✓ 1 Double bed
✓ 2 Single mattresses
✓ Clothes washer

✓ No pets allowed
✓ No smoking allowed
✓ Hair dryer


I am very outgoing and energetic. In my spare time, I love to travel and explore new cultures together with my boyfriend, friends, family and sometimes alone. The last 10 years this have brought me from South America to Sydney and from Japan to New York. On weekends, I love to hang out with the people I care about the most exploring new restaurants and drinking cocktails in Copenhagen.

I work as a project manager at the advertising agency ENTRY. A small agency with exiting customers such as MINI, BMW and Santa Maria.