ELSIE, Artist

Childish  •  introvert  •  empathic  •  embroidery  •  paper cutting  •  illustration



400 DKK/night

+200 DKK per extra guest
2 Guests max.
Responds within 24hrs.


Private room with double bed and the possibility of 2 extra singles, (or 4). The place has a true Danish feeling with an international touch. It's located in Hellerup, a district in eastern Denmark, 15 minutes from the city center.

You'll be free to use the kitchen and fridge, in case you want to keep some fresh goodies and prepare food. The room has direct access to the garden and is quite private, on the other side of the house from our own.

We are a friendly international couple. Noah is a musician and creative developer from Denmark and Elsie is an artist and social development specialist from Peru.

The area is truly beautiful. Big Danish homes all around and no traffic or noise. 

The house is very near a big lake and forest.

We are also near the beach, 20 minutes walking distance, and around 10 in a bike :)

And even though we are technically outside Copenhagen, the location is right by the border, so a train ride to the city center, Nørreport Station for example, will only take 13 minutes (6 stops).

The train station is at 8 minutes walking distance, and there's 3 other bus stops: one 4 minutes away and the others 7. It is quite easy to get around with public transportation.

There's a gas station and food market 7 minutes away and they have as much as one can need. The nearest supermarket is 15 minutes away (walking as well).



✓ Wi-Fi
✓ 1 Double bed (or 2 single beds)

✓ Clothes washer & dryer
✓ Towels
✓ Hairdryer

✓ No pets allowed
✓ No smoking


I'm a Copenhagen based artist, originally from Peru. I'm an activist, mother and immigrant. 
Me gusta el español. Jeg taler dansk som en abe.

I'm a self taught illustrator. I like to develop images in the border of poetry and self discovery. Multimedia with embroidery, paper, jewellery.